Administrative Contacts

Mrs. Kelly, R.N., Nurse  x278                                                                       

 jkelly@aquinastars.org

 Mrs. Planchak, R.N., Nurse  x278                                                           

   aplanchak@aquinastars.org

Mrs. Perroots, School Counselor  x282                                                    

   kperroots@aquinastars.org

Mrs. CardinaleAdmissions Director, Registrar  x216                        

 kcardinale@aquinastars.org

Mrs. Fitzgerald, Business Manager   x215                                               

 afitzgerald@aquinastars.org

Mrs. Metzler, Bookkeeper/Office Assistant   x229                                 

kmetzler@aquinastars.org

Mrs. Hernandez, Receptionist   x200                                                         

jhernandez@aquinastars.org

Mrs. Howser, Development Specialist   x220                                          

 phowser@aquinastars.org

 Mrs. Kiesner, Lunch and Milk Coordinator   x281                              

  kkiesner@aquinastars.org

Mrs. McNulty, Extended Day Director  x250

jmcnulty@aquinastars.org

703.491.4447
703.492.8828
Contact via email

St. Thomas Aquinas Regional School
13750 Mary's Way
Woodbridge, VA 22191


Copyright © 2022 St. Thomas Aquinas Regional School. All rights reserved.

St. Thomas Aquinas Regional School admits students of any race, color, and national origin.